Wheelersburg Football

History of All-Ohio Players

1973 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
1 st Team	Mike Yelley	TE
1974 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
1 st Team	Andrew Botting	DT
1975 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
	Brian Bays	QB
2 nd Team	Mike Woodrum	TE
1976 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
1st Team	Dale Schneider	OL
1 st Team	Gary Bailey	DT
2 nd Team	John Anders	Off
2 nd Team	Terry Cooper	Off
2 nd Team	Wendell McBrayer	LB
1977 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
2 nd Team	Wendell McBrayer	LB
1978 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
1 st Team	Lee Ickes	LB
1979 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
2 nd Team	Mark Woodrum	DB
3 rd Team	Larry Ickes	OT
Hon Men	Steve Willard	DT
Hon Men	Jon Dever	DE
	Rob Cunningham	WR
	Tom Evans	QB
1979 AA Oh	nio Coach of the Year Ed M	Iiller
1980 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
2 nd Team	Dan Noxel	LB
10 Q 1 Class	ss A A All Ohio Toom	
1901 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
1982 Clas	ss AA All-Ohio Team	
3 rd Team		enter

1983 Class AA	All-Ohio	Team
----------------------	----------	------

Hon Men Brian Ickes Center

Hon Men Don Brown

1987 Division IV All-Ohio Team

1st TeamDave NewsomeOL1st TeamRoche CroyTEHon MenTrevor IrwinOLHon MenAndy RaseQB

1988 Division IV All-Ohio Team

2nd TeamLarry ReedOLHon MenJason AllenRB

Hon Men Brad Decamp Hon Men Scott Vassar

1989 Division IV All-Ohio Team

1989 Associated Press Poll Champions

1st TeamMatt WilliamsCHon MenMatt MillerQBHon MenEric WallaceRBHon MenChris RisnerRB

1990 Division IV All-Ohio Team

Hon Men Chris Ellis LB

1991 Division IV All-Ohio Team

1st Team Chris Ellis LB 1st Team Chris Kirkendall LB

1992 Division IV All-Ohio Team

1st Team Mark Spriggs LB

1994 Division IV All-Ohio Team

1st TeamJonathan EatonDBHon MenAndy BlakenshipRBHon MenZach WolfenbarkerDLHon MenRex PylesOLHon MenChris CoganRB

1995 Division IV All-Ohio Team

2nd Team Chad Reinhardt RB

1st Team	Jerrod Tilley	RB
2 nd Team	Chris White	OL

1st Team	Juice Schmidt	DB
Hon Men	Jared Carver	DB
Hon Men	Steve Sutton	OL

1st Team	Steve Sutton	OL
Hon Men	Rick Estep	LB
Hon Men	Mike Leesburg	QB
Hon Men	Brian Mantel	OL
Hon Men	Jason Schmidt	DB
Hon Men	Josh Newman	LB

1999 Division IV All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Josh Newman	LB
Hon Men	Josh Blevins	OL
Hon Men	Jason Schmidt	DB
Hon Men	Josh Mayhew	DL
Hon Men	Andy Gill	RB
Hon Men	Luke Emnett	RB

2001 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Boyd Bailey	LB
Hon Men	Ryan Hickman	DL
Hon Men	Dustin Winebrenner	DB

2002 Division V All-Ohio Team OB OB

2 nd Team	Matt Weaver	ÓВ
Hon Men	Adam Salyers	
Hon Men	Cody Piquet	PK

2003 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Tom Kaskey	QB
Hon Men	Justin Parlin	DE/P
Hon Men	Matt Ruggles	LB

2004 Division V All-Ohio Team

2 nd Team	Tom Kaskey	QB
Hon Men	Seth Phillips	C
Hon Men	Brian Peach	DT
Hon Men	Brian Stephenson	WR
Hon Men	Brandon Jackson	DB

1 st Team	Brandon Jackson	DB
2 nd Team	Brandon White	RB

2006 Division V All-	-C)nio	ı eam
----------------------	--------	-------

Hon Men	Alex Prater	DE
Hon Men	JT Conley	LB

1st Team	Drew Spradlin	QB
1st Team	JT Conley	DE
1st Team	John Reipenhoff	LB
Hon Men.	Dustin Cook	WR
Hon Men.	Matt Jenkins	WR

2008 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Bryan White	LB
Hon Ment	Jordan Schankweiler	RB

2009 Division V All-Ohio Team

3 rd Team	Tyler Craigmiles	RB
Hon Men.	Tyler Lang	DB
Hon Men.	Brandon Schankweiler	RB
Hon Men.	Zach Frowine	C/DT
Hon Men.	CJ Adkins	DT

2010 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Brandon Schankweiler	RB
3 rd Team	Joey Reinhardt	OT
Spec Men	Chris Prater	L
Spec Men	Alex Shears	QB

2011 Division V All-Ohio Team

Spec Men	Eric Ball	OL
Spec Men	Alex Shears	QB

2012 Division V All-Ohio Team

1st Team	Eddie Miller III	QB
Spec Men	James Hudgel	OL
Spec Men	Tyler Claxon	WR
Spec Men	Dylan Miller	WR

1st Team	Eddie Miller III	QB
1st Team	Dylan Miller	WR
1st Team	Camron Parsley	DE
3 rd Team	Tyler Claxon	WR
Spec Men	Michael Staggs	OL
Spec Men	Mitchell Warner	DT

1 st Team	Mitchell Warner	DT
3 rd Team	Austin May	QB
Spec Men	Cole Cunningham	DT
Spec Men	Chasen Burk	AP
Spec Men	Gareth Busssa	OL
Spec Men	Daylor Lewis	PK

2015 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Kyle Davis	QB
1st Team	Sam Hall	OT
2 nd Team	Jordan Howard	RB
Spec Men	Jake Darnell	SS
Spec Men	Chasen Burk	AP
Spec Men	Xander Carmichael	LB
Spec Men	Daylor Lewis	PK

2016 Division V All-Ohio Team

2016 Associated Press Poll Champion

1st Team	Mack Dyer	QB
2 nd Team	Keaton Newsome	RB
2 nd Team	Xander Carmichael	LB
2 nd Team	Daylor Lewis	PK
Spec Men	Clint Hatfield	TE
Spec Men	Lyden Collins	C
Spec Men	Tanner Bivens	WR

2017 Division V All-Ohio Team

1st Team	Trent Salyers	QB
1st Team	Tanner Holden	WR
1st Team	Xander Carmichael	LB
1st Team	Nic Parsley	DE
1st Team	CJ Hall	OL
1st Team	Jeremy Cooper	DL
Spec Men	Cole Lowery	WR

Division V Offensive Player of the Year: Tanner Holden - WR

Finalist for Mr. Football - Tanner Holden - WR

1st Team	Trent Salyers	QB
1st Team	Evan Dahm	LB
1st Team	Makya Matthews	WR
2 nd Team	Tanner Holden	WR
2 nd Team	Baylen Haywood	C
Spec Men	Chase Stidham	DL
Spec Men	Evan Horsley	LB
Spec Men	Jalen Miller	PK

1st Team	Makya Matthews	RB
2 nd Team	Gavin Welch	OL
3 rd Team	Evan Horsley	AP
3 rd Team	Braxton Sammons	P
Spec Men	Brady Warner	DL
Spec Men	Hunter Ruby	WR

2020 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Blake Richardson	OL
2 nd Team	Braxton Sammons	PK
3 rd Team	Matthew Miller	WR
3 rd Team	Josh Clark	DB
Spec Men	Carson Williams	LB

2021 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Braxton Sammons	PK
2 nd Team	Josh Clark	DB
3 rd Team	Carson Williams	LB
Spec Men	Caleb Miller	OL
Spec Men	Josh Boggs	DL

2022 Division V All-Ohio Team

1 st Team	Connor Estep	PK
2 nd Team	Caleb Miller	OL
Spec Men	Eric Lattimore	Ath
Spec Men	Landon Hutchinson	LB

1 st Team	Jake Darling	LB
2 nd Team	Creed Warren	RB
Spec Men	Connor Estep	PK
Spec Men	Cole Estep	OL
Spec Men	Devon Lattimore	WR
Spec Men	Cody Risner	DL